Nonpareilboutique
MakeupTools & AccessoriesBath & BodyfragranceFashion AccessoriessaleShop by BrandGreat GiftsCOUPONSVideos/TutorialsSwatchesWet n Wild Limited Time Sale

Bookmark This Page

Write Testimonials 

Im in love with Nonpareilboutique.I just got my order which I placed on Sunday and everything was well packaged and got here fast.They are well stocked with all the products I want.The prices were awesome and I will be a repeat customer.

Christain O/Texas/USA

09/22/2010

____________________________

I am absolutely satisfied customer. Great packaging, great service. Got my package in 7 days to Slovakia (Central Europe).

Maggi/Slovakia

________________________________________________

I usually dont give testimonials to companies, but this one is really good. I got my order in 6 days turn around time, which is amazing given that it was from US to Australia! I will certainly order again!

 

Serena/Vic/Australia

________________________________________________

Amazining!!!!!!!! the packaging was great i was impressed very neat and i loved my nyx products will def. order more thanks.

Jazmin/ tx/ us

________________________________________________

Hi!I got my package yesterday! Thank you~ efficient service ^^

Mott/ Hong Kong

_________________________________________________

I just got my first package today. Everything was perfect . Thank you for your good service - will definitely buy from you again

Renee/ Malaysia

_________________________________________________

I received all the items that I have purchased and I must say .. GREAT PACKAGING! The items are carefully wrapped with bubble wrap and the items are in great condition. Also, the shipping is super duper fast! I received the package in 2-3 days!

Nancy/RI/USA

_________________________________________________

I love the 0.99 cent NYX lipsticks! Stock up here yall! Very fast processing my order and fast shipping! Im a super happy customer and will recommend to family and friends! Thanks so much!

Lily/IN/USA

_________________________________________________

I recieved my order after 4days and it is pretty amazing. Their email response was vert kind and fast, either. I definitely order again.

Sue/NY/USA

_________________________________________________

I am extremely pleased with Nonpareil Boutique! They have great prices, outstanding customer service and they have international shipping (always a plus for me, since I live in Brazil!)! I just received my first order, which arrived in one week!

Dani

_________________________________________________

I recently purchased some lipsticks and lip liners. I must say my order was handled very professionally and quickly. My package arrived within four days of ordering! It was packaged very nicely. I will definitely be purchasing from your website more often.

Jennifer / Chicago, IL

_________________________________________________

I want to thank you for very fast delivery, only 11 days. Cosmetics were packed well and everything was ok. I cant wait to start using my new makeups!!!! I will definitely order from you again.

Nina/ Finland

_________________________________________________

Hello wonderful owners!! Just wanted to say Im SO impressed with you! I placed a large order 8 days ago, and it arrived today; and I'm in SWEDEN; now that's super fast!! All items were excellent and carefully packaged, everything arrived in immaculate condition.

Helena/Sweden

_________________________________________________

My package arrived yesterday. Thought it would have taken longer to get here. Everything is perfect, content and packaging wise. Thank you so much.

Nana/ Hongkong

_________________________________________________

 

OH MY GOSH!!! I can't even express in words how great your website is! Not only do you offer a great range of cosmetics at affordable prices but I just placed my order two days ago and received it today! Right in time for Halloween, thank you soo much :]

 

Simarina, NY

10/29/08

_________________________________________________

 

I just got my package, I Really love my NYX eyeshadows and shipping to The Netherlands was super fast (5 days).

The customer service is great! My questions were answered promptly.

If I ever want some NYX products I will definitely buy here again!

Nathalie, Netherlands

10/21/08

________________________________________________

 

I just love Nonpareilboutique, special the NYX stuff.

You're so kind and answers all my questions.

thanks

 

Carla, Brazil

10/17/08

_________________________________________________

 

I am a big fan of this boutique I must have ordered from here about 3 times now. They are very prompt in filling the order I have always received my order in like 2 days omg...to me that is awesome. They package everything so nice and tight. All I can say is I LOVE THIS PLACE....=0)

Azalea, CA

09/29/08

_________________________________________________

 

It's just perfect!! I was so afraid because I live in another country, but nonpareil was so wonderful and my package arrived in 8 days! THANKS!

Camilla, Brazil

09/25/08

_________________________________________________

 

The package arrived after only 10 days. The envelope got badly damaged during the voyage but all the products were still intact (they were all so very carefully wrapped !!!). And the products (all NYX) are g r e a t , so needless to say , I will most definately shop here again !

 

Jelissa, Belgium

09/24/08

_________________________________________________

Great products, happy happy!! Really fast, great packing!! Love this site!!!

Rine, Netherlands

09/23/08

__________________________________________________

 

I just want you to know that my order arrived today! =D. It took 17 days to arrive! I'm so happy! The things are SOOOOO beautiful!

Thanks a lot! As soon as possible I'll do another order with you again! =D

 

Mariana, Brazil

09/22/08

__________________________________________________

I absolutely love this company. Their shipping is fabulous. And to top it off, they absolutely have the best deals hands down. I can't wait to do business with Nonpareil Boutique again!

Leslie, MI

08/28/08

___________________________________________________  

I received my package 3 days after placing an order. Everything was superbly packaged and exceeded my expectations. THANK YOU!!

Bev, NYC

07/25/08

____________________________________________________  

I placed my order on July 22 and received it July 24!!! The prices are fantastic too. Thank you!!!

Megan/Ca/USA

07/24/08

____________________________________________________  

Thanks again for offering such great prices on NYX products and for your quick shipping! I hope you get a few of your out of stock items back in stock. ;) I will definitely purchase again!

Rhondalei G. Seattle, WA

____________________________________________________ 

I received my order today, well-packaged,fast shipping, cheapest NYX eyeshadow price that I can get will do business again keep up with your business
Ann/California
07/21/08
________________________________________________________

hi! got my parcels 1 week ago. everything was in perfect condition! thanks very much, will come back to buy again for more! :) Maria/ Malaysia
07/19/08 

________________________________________________________ 

Good afternoon, I received my order today, thank you for quick shipment and good packing.
The lipsticks are great ! Soon i am going to order more ;-) Kind regards,

Cindy/ Netherlands
07/16/08
________________________________________________________ 

I just wanted to say that I was so happy and pleased with your service. My package came super fast (in 2 days!) and everything came in mint condition. I will deffinitely be ordering more NYX products from you website. Thank you so much!
Frances/Florida/USA
________________________________________________________

I ordered a few NYX items from you last week. I was SO shocked to get them in the mail today! WOW!!! That is some great service and the products look so great! I did use the coupon code that you had on the site and was very grateful for it! I appreciate your great prices and the code. Thanks again for being such pros! 

Jeanie 07/14/08
________________________________________________________

Hello Michael,

As I've just returned from vacation I received my shipment from today and I wanted to take the time to let you know that I am more than extremely pleased with my order. I appreciate the upgrade in shipment as the package shipped within 2 days! I am also extremely impressed with the way my packages were shipped. Thanks to the lovely packaging, bubble wrap and styrofoam peanuts, my products were unharmed and came in excellent condition. I also received every item ordered which is excellent as I've experienced problems in this area with other online companies selling NYX products. Needless to say, I will not be hesitating to place more orders from your site and I look forward to doing further business with you. I cannot express my gratitude with the way you handled my large order. By contacting me via phone and e-mail, it truly shows that your business is committed to excellent customer service.

Thanks again,
Christine

________________________________________________________

Hi! Just wanted to say thanks for the great service, I received my order in perfect condition and very fast. I will definitely will be placing more orders in the near future. Thanks again!
P.R/ Mexico
________________________________________________________

 I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my NYX order! It arrived today and was packaged beautifully! My order was 100% correct and I loved everything. Thanks so much! I’m sure I’ll be ordering more………………………………….
Lisa/ Ohio
________________________________________________________ 

Just got the shipment and I loved it! Thanks for your fast shipment and customer service.. I had made a video and am ready now to upload it to my youtube! thanks!!!!!!
Kimora/ Phillipines
________________________________________________________ 

Hello, I'd like to let you know that my order that is placed on June 28 at Nonpareil Boutique just arrived perfectly. 2 words for you: EXCELLENT & 2 THUMBS UP!!. Thank you for the freebie & very fast shipping too. I'm waiting for my 2nd order to arrive, can't wait for it =). Keep up the good job and hopefully you will add more NYX items to your line of products. I will definitely purchase from you again. Thanks again, I really appreciate it.
Lia
________________________________________________________ 

Hello again. I just wanted to let you know that I received my shipment today in perfect order. Thanks so much for shipping so promptly and for providing such great customer care. I will definitely shop with you again in the future. Ohh..and thanks for throwing in the last color to complete my collection, not sure how i missed that one..lol.
Mary/ US 06/26/08
________________________________________________________ 

Hi lovely owners of Non Pareil Boutique!I would first like to say: Thank you som much for starting this website and sharing all those lovely NYX products! Since I love it so much, I already ordered 3 times! I live in the Netherlands and your shop is the best way for me to get my hands on them!I passed this website on to some friends, so I know for sure you'll get some more orders from Dutch people!To show my appreciation, I left a message in your guestbook, but unfortunately it's not showing! Just thought I'd let you know!Thanks!
Natasja/ Netherlands
________________________________________________________

I ordered cosmetics from your webstore and the order has now arrived to the recipient. Unfortunately one product was little bit broken. I just wanted to let you know. Otherwise I'm very pleased with your great webstore and I definitely will order from Nonpareil Boutique again. Thank you!
Marja/ Finland
________________________________________________________ 

I received everything in good condition and it was exactly as I expected. I am very happy with your products, everything is great. And I am very greatful for all your help.I hope next time shopping through the website will be easer for me.
Alex/Costa Rica/ 21 May 2008
________________________________________________________ 

Thank you for having nice prices! My other place to buy NYX raised their prices like MAD. some items tripled in price! And so now all my shopping will continue to be here! :D
Hillary, WA, US
________________________________________________________ 

I ordered a few NYX products from you a few weeks ago. I just wanted to thank you for the great service! My order was carefully packed and the products arrived in a week - to Finland! I had even chosen the cheapest s&h costs available. Thats super fast service, I would have expected at least two weeks waiting when ordering from the States.
Jenni/ Finland
________________________________________________________

I placed an order earlier this week and received it in the mail today. Thank you for fast shipping. Thanks again for great service, and Ill definitely order from you again.
Shanti/NY
________________________________________________________ 

Testimonials/ Feedback : fantastic seller. will definitely buy again. great packaging and extremely fast shipping
Amanda, singapore
________________________________________________________ 

Testimonials/ Feedback : I have received all items on Friday, June 13. All in great condition. Terima Kasih banyak (thanks so much) ^__^
Mirna/ Bandung-Indonesia
________________________________________________________ 

Thank you SOOO much for the lipsticks you sent to me in New Zealand. I received them this morning and couldn't be happier not only with the product but also the packaging and the speed of the postage. It has taken the Scary out of dealing via the internet
Faye/ New Zealand
________________________________________________________ 

Just received my 2nd order and am SO, SOOOO happy!! This company is a PLEASURE to work with!
Robbie, NYC
________________________________________________________ 

Hi.Everything was perfect.The shipping was very fast.Im very happy with the items.You were very kind and patient.I will be ordering again. Thank you so much!
Nastia/Bulgaria
________________________________________________________ 

Oh GOODNESS, I am SO pleased with your site and with your service!! My order came SUPER fast, in GREAT packaging!! Thanks a MILLION! Ill be back SOON!!
Robbie/NYC

______________________________________________________ 

 

I ordered on a Friday at 2PM and recieved my order on Monday halfway across the US.....awesomely fast shipping!!!! PLEASE add more NYX items especially more eye shadow singles.....I have plugged your company on You Tube and I know some girls will be order
Karla Marsh, IA
________________________________________________________ 

Im happy to tell you that I was very pleased with your service. I thought shopping at your web shop was easy. I was happy to get email-confirmation to my order quickly after purchasing and even more happy and very pleased with fast delivery. (I placed my order on 20 March and I received it on 27 March!) Also the product was well packed. So yes, I would repurchase from you again.
Maarit/ Finland
________________________________________________________ 

I got the packet Friday in a good condition. Thank you for the fast order processing. The products were well packed and at this point I have nothing else than positive to say about the shopping experience. 

Jan-Erik/Finland
________________________________________________________ 

Testimonials/ Feedback : I love this store! The owner is super nice and has the FASTEST shipping ever!! Thanks for offering awesome prices!!!
Melanie C/WV/US
________________________________________________________ 

Hi Mike & Arie, I just received my lipsticks today in the mail. Thank you so much for all the great customer service!!:D I love love love the lipstick you picked out for me. Sash is a beautiful pale pink that I adore. Thanks so much again
Alicia/ Canada
________________________________________________________ 

I love your products. The colors are so beautiful. I cannot wait to place my next order.
Atyia/GB/Bahamas
________________________________________________________ 

Hi! Everything was perfect about my shopping experience. :) The shipping was very fast and the items were very well packaged although a tiny piece had broken off from the NYX Powder Blush Natural, but its ok with me. :)
Marjukka/Finland
________________________________________________________

Testimonials/ Feedback : Hello again! Everything was fantastic and I will be ordering again very soon! Packaging was great - the lipstick you sent as a bonus try it item is also great. I am very very happy with everything! Thank you so much
Debbie/ Australia
________________________________________________________ 

Testimonials/ Feedback : Hello, so the parcel arrived, thank you for everything, you were very kind and patient :)
Veronika/Czech Republic
________________________________________________________ 

 

Price Rating: Excellent 

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery 

Rating: Excellent 

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent 

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Mine/Netherland

 
 
All contents � copyright www.Nonpareilboutique.com,. All Rights Reserved.

COSMETICS:
Cosmetics have been in use for thousands of year, however only by the middle of the 20th century, cosmetics were used widely all around the world.
Cosmetics is also often called "make-up". This term refers to colored products intended to enhance the user appearance.
Nonpareil Boutique carries different type of makeup such as: powders, perfumes, lipticks, lip gloss, lip liner, lip plumper, lip balm, lip primer, nail polish, eye makeup (eyeshadow, eyeliner, eyebrow pencil, eyebrow powder, mascara, eyeshadow base), makeup removers, foundation, rouge, blush or blusher, bronzer, concealer and many other types makeup of products.

REASON TO BUY FROM NONPAREIL:
We sell popular drug store cosmetics (NYX Cosmetics, Milani Cosmetics, LA Colors Cosmetics, Wet n Wild Cosmetics, ELF Cosmetics) and other high end brands at discount. You can save up to 50% off retail prices on most of the makeups that we carry.  We carry different shades of cosmetics for different type of skin colors or occasions. Our cosmetics are 100% authentic purchased directly from the distributor/manufacturer. We inspect our cosmetics before we ship them out and we pack the cosmetics securely to make sure you receive the cosmetics in good condition. Browse through our website to view different swatches of cosmetics and don't forget to sign up for our mailing wish to receive promo/ discount codes to save even more. We ship within 2 business days (up to 4 business days during promotion).  Now, you know where to buy cosmetics online. 

FALSE (FAKE) LASHES:
False lashes is a great way to enhance the beauty of your eyes.  Fake eyelashes will draw more attention to your eyes and your face. Fake eyelashes give mysterious look to your eyes by making the lashes look longer, curlier, thicker and fuller.  False eyelashes are now the most popular trend in Hollywood, celebrities such as Kim Kardashian, Pamela Anderson and Lady Gaga wear them. False lashes are not only for celebrities or special occasion anymore. There are a lot of "natural look" of false eyelashes for every day wear. Nonpareil carries a wide range of false eyelashes from natural, thicker, rhinestone and thin or thick.

RED CHERRY and NONPAREIL EYELASHES are our best seller lashes. Celebrity like Kim Kadarshian wears RED CHERRY false lashes. Both Red Cherry and Nonpareil false lashes are made of 100% human hair, unless otherwise stated on descriptions. These false lashes are the same quality as the expensive lashes that you buy from expensive brands. Why pay $14 a pair when you can get them for $3 or less?

Many makeup artists and dancers who purchase Red Cherry and Nonpareil false eyelashes from us have been very please with the quality of these lashes, they also recommend to use DUO eyelash glue for best result.

 

NYX COSMETICS:

Many makeup artists and makeup gurus love NYX Cosmetics. NYX Cosmetics have been known to have some dupes for some expensive makeups, of course for so much cheaper. Many makeup lovers say the quality of NYX Makeup are also comparable to some expensive makeps that you see at a mall or other cosmetics store. Many videos, makeup tutorials and swatches are available on YouTube. There are also so many good reviews about NYX Cosmetics on YouTube. Some of the most popular NYX Cosmetics products are: NYX Jumbo Pencil, NYX Round Lipstick, NYX Blush, NYX Tango with Bronzing Powder and StixNYX Smokey Eyeshadow Palette, NYX Nude on Nude, NYX Cream Blush, NYX Pigments and much more. Nonpareil carries wide selection of NYX Makeups. 

 

E.L.F COSMETICS:

Most people are under impression that to get a good quality of makeup you have to spend a lot of money. That's not the case with E.L.F Cosmetics. ELF Cosmetics are cheap makeup, however their quality are comparable to some expensive makeups. Our top 10 best seller ELF Cosmetics are:  

ELF Sheer Mineral Eyeshadow Primer, ELF Contouring Blush, ELF High Definition Powder, ELF Eyelash Curler, ELF Studio Brushes, ELF Mineral Face Primer, ELF Eyelid Primer, ELF Cream Eyeliner, ELF All Over Cover Stick and ELF Translucent Matifying Powder.